Hope, Musings, Pain

I Trust You Father

What if? Very rarely do we ever find out what if. All we can do is to keep our heads up and keep on walking. Trusting that every turn, every wrong decision, every mistake, will all eventually come together into something far more beautiful than what we could have ever come up with on our own. 

Why did things have to happen the way they did? Should I have known better? Done it all differently? What if? What if? I have so many unanswered questions that tinge my heart with sadness, but I will learn to make peace with them. This must be what surrender looks like.

God I know You make all things beautiful even when I don’t understand. What’s ahead will be worth it all.

Standard

2 thoughts on “I Trust You Father

  1. E erything about your blog is beautiful and moving g. This post, especially spoke to me beca use I am struggling with some questions before God. Not faith, but how to live out myfaith. What walking in love and obedience really means. Thank you for sharing your journey.

    Like

Leave a Reply

