goodness, Hope, Worship

Little scribblings of hope // joy flowers inside my heart 

7.19 am. I stir awake to sheer joy and a song of praise within my heart. I am so thankful to be called Yours! I am so excited about who You are, and my heart is bursting with anticipation for all that You will do. After all this time, You still reign. After all this time, You’re still true. 

Sing praise my soul

Find strength in joy 

Let His words lead you on

Do not forget His great faithfulness 

He’ll finish all He’s begun.  

(back to bed with the silliest grin on my face.) 

Standard

Leave a Reply

