Love, Musings, Truth

My greatest confidence. 

“For thus says the One who is high and lifted up, who inhabits eternity, whose name is Holy: “I dwell in the high and holy place, and also with him who is of a contrite and lowly spirit, to revive the spirit of the lowly, and to revive the heart of the contrite.” //‭‭ Isaiah‬ ‭57:15‬ ‭

This is He who loves me. 

What peace floods my soul, knowing that there is one like Him who holds the very fabric my life together in power and love. I know who He is – and I know what I mean to Him. It is with this profound truth that I can walk through anything with my head held up high. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

